Canadian FlagPhone: 613-584-2000 - Fax: 613-584-3237 - townmail@deepriver.ca
The Town of Deep RiverProud Home of AECL

Staff Directory

Ric McGee
CAO/Clerk
613 584-2000 Ext. 126
rmcgee@deepriver.ca

Jackie Mellon
Deputy Clerk
613 584-2000 Ext. 128
jmellon@deepriver.ca

Robert (Bob) Labre
Chief Building Official/By-law Officer
613 584-2000 Ext. 106
rlabre@deepriver.ca

Jessy Pace
Administrative Assistant
584-2000 ext. 124
jpace@deepriver.ca

Simon Tomlinson 
Initiatives Management Analyst
613 584-2000 Ext. 105
stomlinson@deepriver.ca


Finance Department

Nadeem Dean
Treasurer
613 584-2000 Ext. 111
ndean@deepriver.ca

Colette Giroux
Accounts Clerk (Payroll & Property Taxes)
613 584-2000 Ext. 109
cgiroux@deepriver.ca

Danka Gareau
Accounts Clerk (Water & Sewer)
613 584-2000 Ext. 110
dgareau@deepriver.ca

Debbie Howe
Accounts Clerk (Accounts Payable and Receivable)
613 584-2000 Ext. 102
dhowe@deepriver.ca
 


Public Works Department

Sean Patterson
Director of Public Works
613 584-2000 Ext. 108
spatterson@deepriver.ca


Recreation Department

Christine Armstrong
Recreation Coordinator
613 584-2000 Ext. 103
carmstrong@deepriver.ca

Sara Hosbons
Senior Pool Supervisor
613 584-2000 ext. 181
shosbons@deepriver.ca

Dale Stewart
Arena Supervisor
613 584 2000 ext. 161
dstewart@deepriver.ca
 


Deep River Fire Department
100 Deep River Road
Deep River, Ontario K0J 1P0
613 584-2000 Ext. 120

Fire Chief
Rob Shaw
613 584 2000 ext. 123
rshaw@deepriver.ca

Firefighters
Victor Ahokas
Ron Cochrane
Andrew Coligan
Stephen Cooney
Paul Laronde
Shawn Madore
Rob McLaren
Steve McLaughlin
Lindsay Meilleur


Deep River Police Department

Michelle Martel
Police Administrative Assistant
Special Constable #933
584-2000 ext. 118
mmartel@deepriver.ca

Barry Swarbrick
Police Chief - #115
584-2000 ext. 125
bswarbrick@deepriver.ca

Officers
D. Faris - Sergeant #112
S. Lehoux - Sergeant #111
R. Medeiros - Constable #113
D. Newell - Constable #114
A. Brela - Constable #117
M. Brela - Constable #119
M. Barker - Constable #120
A. Ray - Constable #121
E. Steeves - Special Constable #94
H. Nugent - Special Constable #95
A. Bellamy - Special Constable #98
L. Ferrill - Special Constable #97
 

The Corporation of the Town of Deep River
100 Deep River Road
P.O. Box 400
Deep River, ON K0J 1P0

Phone: 613-584-2000
Fax: 613-584-3237
Email: Town E-Mail