Canadian FlagPhone: 613-584-2000 - Fax: 613-584-3237 - townmail@deepriver.ca
The Town of Deep RiverProud Home of AECL

Deep River Arena

The Deep River Arena hosts programs such as ice and ball hockey, figure and family skating, and in-line skating. It contains banquet hall with a kitchen and is available for public rental for dances, banquets and meetings. In the summer months the slab is a great place to hold large events such as concerts and commercial events.

2 Club House Rd, Deep River, ON K0J 1P0
Phone # 613 584-2000 ext 161

Public Ice Bookings Available at the Deep River Arena

Public ice bookings can be made through the Recreation Website. 

613.584.2000 Ext. 103
carmstrong@deepriver.ca

ICE RENTALS - (includes HST)

Please note that the rates have changed (effective April 1, 2018) 

  • Schools - $59.15/50 min
  • Summer Slab (up to 6 hours) - $47.15
  • Ice Rental (Prime time after 5 p.m. and weekends) $166.56 /50 minutes
  • Non-prime time before 5 p.m. - $112.10 /50 min
  • Minor Hockey - $96.10 / 50 minutes
  • Skating Club -$96.10 / 50 minutes

RECREATIONAL SKATING

Recreational skating is available during the winter months on a weekly schedule.

  • Parent and Tot Skate - Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings 11:10 am to 12:pm  starting September 24th, 2018 with the exception to P.A Days and Holidays- Cost $4.50 for parent, Tots are free.
  • Senior Skate - Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. starting September 24th, 2018 - Cost $4.50 per skate or purchase a membership. Fees are the same as below.
  • Public Skate - Saturdays and Sundays from 2:00-3:00 pm  beginning September 22, 2018
  • Public Skate Fees- $4.50/Adult, $3.50/Child, $11.25/Family - Single Membership *$61.38 and Family Membership *$93.92. *HST included.

Public/Senior Skating/Parent & Tot Skates will be cancelled

due to tournaments, special events and holidays on the following dates:

2018

Saturday, November 10 

Saturday, November 17 

Saturday, December 1 

Saturday, December 8  

Sunday, December 9  

Monday, December 24  

Monday, December 31.

2019

Saturday, January 5 

Saturday, January 12 

Sunday, January 13  

Saturday, January 26  

Sunday, January 27  

Saturday, February 2.


View the Deep River Arena Facility Schedule here