pdf fileApplication form
for deputations, presentations to committees or Council

Appointment to the Deep River Public Library Board

The Corporation of the Town of Deep River Applications are now being accepted for  An Appointment to the Deep River Public Library Board: Application forms can be obtained at the Office of the Clerk, at the Town Hall, or at the...

Public Registry of Pecuniary Interest

Declaration of Pecuniary Interest Registry The Municipal Conflict of Interest Act requires Members of Council to declare any direct or indirect pecuniary interest in relation to a matter under consideration. A pecuniary interest in a matter...

Agendas and Minutes

This page is best viewed using Internet Explorer

2018 Municipal Elections Financial Statements

Mayor - Suzanne D'Eon Mayor - Larry Dumoulin Mayor - Anne Hutton Mayor - Benjamin Kolaczek Reeve - Ron Desrochers Reeve - Glenn Doncaster Councillor - Imran Bajwa Councillor - Will Fitton Councillor - Tanner...