Staff Directory

Sean Patterson
Chief Administrative Officer
613 584-2000 Ext. 108
spatterson@deepriver.ca

Jackie Mellon
Clerk
613 584-2000 Ext. 128
jmellon@deepriver.ca

Robert (Bob) Labre
Chief Building Officia/ By-law Officer
613 584-2000 Ext. 106
rlabre@deepriver.ca

Christian Kaiser
Asset / Admin Project Manager
613 584-2000 Ext. 115
ckaiser@deepriver.ca 

Bethany McMahon
Administrative Assistant
584-2000 ext. 124
bmcmahon@deepriver.ca

April Kubota
Receptionist / Recreation Assistant
613 584-2000 ext. 101
akubota@deepriver.ca
 


 


Finance Department

Arthur W. Smith
Treasurer
613 584-2000 Ext. 111
asmith@deepriver.ca

Colette Giroux
Accounts Clerk (Payroll & Property Taxes, Water & Sewer)
613 584-2000 Ext. 109
cgiroux@deepriver.ca

Debbie Howe
Accounts Clerk (Accounts Payable and Receivable)
613 584-2000 Ext. 102
dhowe@deepriver.ca 

Holly Berthiaume
Accounts Clerk
613 584-2000 Ext. 110
hberthiaume@deepriver.ca
 


Public Works Department

Sean Patterson
Chief Administrative Officer
613 584-2000 Ext. 108
spatterson@deepriver.ca

Jessica Pace
Administrative Assistant
613 584-2000 Ext. 107
jpace@deepriver.ca

David McCarthy
Infrastructure and Contract Manager
613 584-2000 Ext. 112


Recreation Department

Christine Armstrong
Recreation Coordinator
613 584-2000 Ext. 103
carmstrong@deepriver.ca

Sara Hosbons
Senior Pool Supervisor
613 584-2000 ext. 181
shosbons@deepriver.ca

Eric McQuestion
Arena Supervisor
613 584 2000 ext. 161
dstewart@deepriver.ca
 


Deep River Fire Department
100 Deep River Road
Deep River, Ontario K0J 1P0
613 584-2000 Ext. 120

Fire Chief
Gary McRae
613 584 2000 ext. 123
gmcrae@deepriver.ca


Deep River Police Department

Michelle Russell
Police Administrative Assistant
584-2000 ext. 118
michelle.russell@deepriverpolice.ca

Dean Duchrow 
Police Chief 
584-2000 ext. 125
Dean.duchrow@deepriverpolice.ca