Staff Directory

Sean Patterson
Chief Administrative Officer
613 584-2000 Ext. 108
spatterson@deepriver.ca

Jackie Mellon
Clerk
613 584-2000 Ext. 128
jmellon@deepriver.ca

Robert (Bob) Labre
Chief Building Officia/ By-law Officer
613 584-2000 Ext. 106
rlabre@deepriver.ca

Christian Kaiser
Asset / Admin Project Manager
613 584-2000 Ext. 115
ckaiser@deepriver.ca 

Bethany McMahon
Administrative Assistant
584-2000 ext. 124
bmcmahon@deepriver.ca 
 


Finance Department

Arthur W. Smith
Treasurer
613 584-2000 Ext. 111
asmith@deepriver.ca

Debbie Howe
Accounts Clerk
613 584-2000 Ext. 102
dhowe@deepriver.ca

Holly Berthiaume
Accounts Clerk
613 584-2000 Ext. 110
hberthiaume@deepriver.ca

April Pelletier
Accounts Clerk
akubota@deepriver.ca


Public Works Department

Jessy Pace
Administrative Assistant
613 584-2000 Ext. 107
jpace@deepriver.ca

Shannon Lapping
Operations Foreman
613 584-2000 Ext. 146
slapping@deepriver.ca

David McCarthy
Infrastructure & contract Manager
613 584-2000 Ext. 112
dmccarthy@deepriver.ca

Eric McQuestion
Facility Supervisor
613 584-2000 Ext. 131
emcquestion@deepriver.ca


Recreation Department

Christine Armstrong
Recreation Coordinator
613 584-2000 Ext. 103
carmstrong@deepriver.ca

Sara Hosbons
Senior Pool Supervisor
613 584-2000 ext. 181
shosbons@deepriver.ca

Eric McQuestion
Facility Supervisor
613 584 2000 ext. 131
emcquestion@deepriver.ca
 


Deep River Fire Department
100 Deep River Road
Deep River, Ontario K0J 1P0
613 584-2000 Ext. 120

Fire Chief
Gary McRae
613 584 2000 ext. 123
gmcrae@deepriver.ca


Deep River Police Department

Michelle Russell
Police Administrative Assistant
584-2000 ext. 118
michelle.russell@deepriverpolice.ca

Dean Duchrow 
Police Chief 
584-2000 ext. 125
Dean.duchrow@deepriverpolice.ca